Photo Multiwave Oscillator

In my latest works, I am exploring machines and tools that purport to heal. This machine is called the Evanstar 6000. I was browsing in shops in Philadelphia and I came across a yard sale type closing store. The store had taken everything from the dregs of the basement and put it out for sale. Amongst the junk I found a machine which people swear up and down that it heals cancer amongst other problems.

Evanstar

2 responses to “Photo Multiwave Oscillator

  1. Hi,
    I’m interested in actually buying this device…
    Do you know if this is still available in that store?
    Please reply, Thanks
    Duane
    DQuinn888(at)Gmail.com

    • I can’t remember the name of the store. It was a men’s store in Philadelphia selling designer clothing. They randomly had the oscillator. They wanted $10,000-$15,000 for the machine though.

      Best of luck!

Leave a Reply

