on the front page of the daily paper

This is me on the front of the cover of the Free daily paper in Iceland called Frettabladid.  had no idea my photo was being taken and the article has nothing to do with me, however, there I am. I had just finished a fashion photo shoot and the people who own this nice shoe store had lent us shoes to photograph. I was merely returning some shoes from a shoot. The caption on the photo mentions Christmas shopping and I suppose it looked like I was shopping!

Me on the Cove

2 responses to “on the front page of the daily paper

  1. Yes you look like a real shopping girl;-)

  2. Um, this is awesome.

Leave a Reply

