Trying to make a Disney Land set out of Tallinn

So, I have been trying to find a way to capture Tallinn in a way that it looks like the set from a Disney movie. I have not been successful yet. Maybe this isn’t really the sort of town. I realize that a more provincial French town would be more appropriate. Probably my reaction to this town looking like a Disney set is that I have not traveled around Europe very much and haven’t seen many small medieval villages. This being one of the first is leaving a big impression.

I was walking in between the old city, the new city, a newly re-furbished conodized yuppies neighborhood and the harbor today. You can see some of my wanderings.

Click here to check out today’s wanderings…

Leave a Reply

