Thank you!

There was a great turnout at Lost Horse on Saturday. It was wonderful to have so many supporters. Thank You! I was very happy with the way my work looked and turned out. Hanging it was a bit of a sticky situation. The walls at Lost Horse are old and very unusual, so making my work hang straight was difficult. You can see the manager of the gallery, Alex, standing in front of one of my pieces. Below that is a picture of my friend Vilborg standing in front of “Rock Garden”. Thanks again!

Alex in front of "Luxury Windows"

Alex in front of "Luxury Windows"

Vilborg in front of "Rock Garden"

Vilborg in front of "Rock Garden"

One response to “Thank you!

  1. congratulations! I wish I had been able to go.

Leave a Reply

