Opening Tomorrow (Saturday) at Lost Horse

It is finally here. The first time I am publically showing my work from and about Iceland. The opening is tomorrow, Saturday the 13th at 6pm at Lost Horse Gallery.I hope to see you all there. Here is a sample of what I will be showing. Oh, and I would like thank The American Scandinavian Foundation for making this project possible. They are a wonderful organization who sponsers many cultural exchanges between Scandinavia and the US.

Luxury Views in Nordlingarhot

Luxury Views in Nordlingarhot

Rock Garden

Rock Garden

2 responses to “Opening Tomorrow (Saturday) at Lost Horse

  1. Congratulations! They are lucky to have you showing!

  2. Hi Julia–
    Thanks so much for sending us your pix–makes me want to visit Iceland! I particularly love what your pix do–such a wonderful description of the country.
    Wish we could see your show in person!
    Best,
    Nelly and joel

Leave a Reply

