Promise, Change, Hope?

Promise

For Sale

Hope

Hope

Restaurant

Restaurant

I have been collecting For Sale signs from construction sites. This last one though, I just found to be humorous. The restaurant is not for sale. I wish I had been there when the restaurant was actually open.

There have been many changes to my website, and you can see more pictures that relate to this blog on my actual website. Go to http://www.juliastaples.com and there is an extension of my blog there.

Leave a Reply

